The Bell Buckle Cafe’ s “MUSIC PARLOR”  is every Friday & Saturday. Bands, songwriters and artists from around the world come to

play at the cafe’. 


SATURDAY afternoon listen to WLIJ, 1580 AM, Shelbyville, TN

To the  “J. Gregory Jamboree" live radio show 1-3 pm.


For more information


“Bell Buckle Cafe”

(931) 389 -9693 or email bellbuckle@cafes.net
Located on the square in Bell Buckle,TN.
Enjoy live music with your delicious meal. 

No admission charge


EVENING REGULAR SHOW

Show schedule is from  6 pm - 8:30 pm unless otherwise indicated.


FRIDAY MUSIC SCHEDULE


March Music Schedule 2015


Mar. 27, Friday, Beechgrove Bob (Classic Country)


Mar. 28, Saturday, Grasstime!



April Music Schedule 2015


Apr. 3, Friday, TBA


Apr. 4, Saturday, Four Shades of Grey (Classic Pop)


Apr. 10 Friday, TBA


Apr. 11, Saturday, 82 Junction (Classic Country)


Apr. 18 Friday, Roger Huffman & Kraig Smith

(special guest, Valerie Smith)


Apr. 17, Saturday, The Mojazz Trio


Apr. 24, Friday, Beechgrove Bob (Classic Country)


Apr 25. Saturday, Hands of Time (Bluegrass)


May Music Schedule 2015


May 1, Friday, Music room is reserved for a private event.


May 2, Saturday, Four Shades of Grey (Classic Pop)


May 8, Friday, TBA


May 9, Saturday, 82 Junction (Classic Country)


May 15 The Mojazz Trio (Jazz)


May 16 Roger Huffman, Kraig Smith

(special guest, Valerie Smith)


May 22, Friday, Beechgrove Bob (Classic Country)


May 23, Saturday, TBA


March 29, Friday, “Eric Stephens”


May 30,  Saturday,TBA













 

Bell Buckle Café
& Music Parlor